Full Chakra Guided Meditation Collection

Duration: 18:03

About This Audio

In this audio, you'll find seven guided meditations to help you heal and balance your seven chakras in order. Starting with the Root Chakra, then your Sacral Chakra and so on until you've healed and balanced all your seven chakras.

Close your eyes and let your coach instruct you on how to remove blockages in your energy centers.

I Am Grateful for My Abundance | Transformational Audio for Gratitude | Theta Waves

Audio for Encouragement | Uplifting Background Music

Find Yourself: Relaxing Audio for Self-Discovery

Be Yourself and Cultivate a Positive Self-Image - Relaxing Audio With Alpha Waves

Lucid Dreaming Journey: Perfect Health Visualization | Delta Waves

Manifest Health | Deep Delta Waves